Welcome to the 2016 Little Guy Wrestling Season!

Week 1 February 15th thru February 19

Practice Monday thru Friday 6-8pm

Tournament Saturday February 20th  @ Whitefish

Week 2 February 22nd  thru February 26th

Practice Monday thru Friday 6-8pm

Saturday February 27th Making a Difference Tournament @ Kalispell

Week 3 February 29th  thru March 4th

Practice Monday Feb. 29th   6-8pm

Tuesday thru Friday 4-6pm

Saturday March 5th Kootenai Klassic Tournament @ Libby

Week 3 March 7th thru March 11th

Practice Monday thru Friday 4-6pm

Saturday March 12th Unit 2 Qualifier @ Arlee

Week 4 March 14th thru March 18th

Practice Monday thru Friday 4-6pm

Saturday March 19th Unit 1 & 2 Qualifier @ Whitefish

Week 5 March 21st  thru March 24th

Practice Monday thru Thursday 4-6pm

Friday March 25th Beginner State @ Kalispell

Saturday March 26th Little Guy State @ Kalispell

 Contact Coach Dave Caron for more information:406-261-6891

See you on the mats!


Evergreen Wrestlin Club 2015



Evergreen Wrestling Club would like to thank

School District 50 for their ongoing support and cooperation
with the use of their facilities.

evergreen wrestling club logo
Mascot – Wolverine

Colors – Black and Red
Team Motto – “When the going gets tough, the tough get going.”

Evergreen Wrestling Club is a member of
Western Montana Little Guy Wrestling Association.

The club is officially located at
Evergreen Junior High School 
20 W Evergreen Drive, Kalispell, MT 59901

The club is coached by Dave Caron,
who has been with Evergreen Wrestling Club for seventeen years.

Contact Information – 406-261-6891